Raphaël Erba

Animation 2D/3D


Usually known as the Five Elements, Wu Xing is also named the Five Movements, Five Phrases or Five Steps.

Earth, Wood, Fire, Metal, Water… constitute the world in perpetual motion…

They have their own characters and they can generate or destroy one other.

They are in resonance.

Au Suivant Poste

Précedent Poste

Poster un Commentaire

© 2022 Raphaël Erba

Thème par Anders Norén